Embodiment Schedule

Our Embodiment Program consists of three separate classes offered on a rotating schedule this season, to better allow our students full access to all three classes!

Embodied Movement – Focus on mobility, stretching, rolling, and breath

Embodied Strength – Focus on bodyweight, power, cardio, and strength

Embodied Mind – Focus on chakras, energy, meditation, and the nervous system

*CLICK HERE to learn more about each class


Weekly Schedule (2023)

There are three weekly slots that the Embodiment classes are scheduled in:

  • Embodiment 1 (E1) — Tuesdays, 7:45 – 8:45 pm
  • Embodiment 2 (E2) — Tuesdays, 8:45 – 9:45 pm
  • Embodiment 3 (E3) — Wednesdays, 8:30 – 9:30 pm

The class being offered in each slot changes each week. See the table below for full schedule!

E1E2E3
Jan 10/11MovementStrengthMind
Jan 17/18StrengthMindMovement
Jan 24/25MovementMindStrength
Jan 31/Feb 1StrengthMovementMind
Feb 7/8MovementStrengthMind
Feb 14/15StrengthMindMovement
Feb 21/22———–———–———–
Feb 28/Mar 1StrengthMovementMind
Mar 7/8MovementStrengthMind
Mar 14/15StrengthMindMovement
Mar 21/22MovementMindStrength
Mar 28/29StrengthMovementMind
Apr 4/5MovementStrengthMind
Apr 11/12———–———–———–
Apr 18/19MovementMindStrength
Apr 25/26StrengthMovementMind
May 2/3MovementStrengthMind
May 9/10StrengthMindMovement
May 16/17MovementMindStrength
May 23/24———–———–———–
May 30/31MovementStrengthMind
Jun 6/7StrengthMindMovement
Jun 13/14MovementMindStrength

Class Schedules (2023)

Embodied Strength

  • Tues, Jan 10 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Jan 17 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Jan 25 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Jan 31 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Feb 7 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Feb 14 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Feb 28 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Mar 7 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Mar 14 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Mar 22 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Mar 28 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Apr 4 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, Apr 19 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Apr 25 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, May 2 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, May 9 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, May 16 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, May 30 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Jun 6 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Jan 14 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)

Embodied Movement

  • Tues, Jan 10 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Jan 18 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Jan 24 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Feb 1 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Feb 7 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Feb 15 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Feb 28 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Mar 7 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Mar 15– 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Mar 21 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Mar 28 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, Apr 4 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Apr 18 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, Apr 25 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tues, May 2 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, May 10 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, May 16 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Tues, May 30 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)
  • Wed, Jun 6 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tues, Jun 13 — 7:45 – 8:45 pm (E1)

Embodied Mind

  • Wed, Jan 11 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, Jan 17 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tue, Jan 24 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, Jan 31 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Wed, Feb 8 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, Feb 14 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, Mar 1 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Wed, Mar 8 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, Mar 14 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tue, Mar 21 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, Mar 29 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Wed, Apr 5 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, Apr 18 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, Apr 25 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Wed, May 3 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, May 9 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tue, May 16 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Wed, May 31 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E3)
  • Tue, Jun 6 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)
  • Tue, Jun 13 — 8:45 – 9:45 pm (E2)

Team-Up Calendar

All the classes above are scheduled specifically by name in our Team-Up Calendar, up until June 17, 2023. Feel free to check it out on your computer or phone to stay up to date!